Chris Harlow is always attentive when we need him. Responsive and professional!

Leigh McLeod

March 2018

I HIGHLY recommend Advantage Roofing!!!
I never thought it would be a pleasant experience to have a roof replaced, however, Phillip Goodwin made it one.
He was there at the start of the job, checked it during and made sure all was complete at the end.
He was very caring and quickly put any concerns I had to rest. Thanks a Million, Phillip!!
The entire work crew was conscientious and careful of my property, as well as very personable.
They went above and beyond to make sure everything was as it should be and did an exceptional job of cleaning up each day after work was done.
Thank you, Advantage Roofing

Linda Fox

February 2018

Phil Goodwin was extremely prompt in answering a 9-1-1 call regarding a terrible leak in my roof which came through the ceiling in my back bathroom. It was a mess! He first sent Martin, a trusty co-worker to assess the situation, then he came immediately himself with a team of experienced roofers and fixed the problem. (On a Saturday!!!) I highly recommend Advantage Roofing, Phil Goodwin and his team

Terrie McAden

Thank you Phillip Goodwin. Phillip kept us updated and stayed in contact with us through the entire process. His communication was excellent. The job was completed quickly and neatly. The new roof looks great. I would definitely recommend Advantage Roofing

Nick Brockway

February 2018

Excellent service and professional work is what I experienced using Advantage Roofing. Ryan Merrell took the time to see that the job was done from start to finish. Advantage Roofing deserves a five star rating and I would recommend this company to any home owner in East Texas.

Rick

January 2018

Have had several changes contractors perform work and this company is the best by far. Outstanding job, very professional and courteous. Highly recommend this company to anyone.

Michael Thomas

December 2017

They came out very quickly after I called them. Did the work very quickly also. I called another company I had used previously for weeks, and they wouldn't even return my phone call. Thank you for your quick service!

Rebecca Morrison

November 2017

I really enjoyed working with Philip Goodwin. He walked me through the entire process and "held my hand the whole way" . I had Advantage look at my roof several years ago and the fellow told me my roof was fine. I knew if I ever needed a new roof that I would call Advantage. Philip was there to meet the adjuster with me, for which I was really grateful. You cannot do better than Advantage. I found out during the process that Advantage has an excellent reputation with subcontractors.

Linda Johnson

November 2017

Phil was awesome in helping us after a large hail storm hit our home! Our roof and gutters look great we will use again, thx Advantage and Phil Goodwin!

Kristy Robinson

November 2017

We had a great experience working with Advantage Roofing. Phil was our contact person and he was extremely thorough and easy to work with. They were puntual and completed their work when they promised. I would definitely use them again.

Eric Witte

November 2017

Phil and team did a great job with our roof and hail damage. Responsive, professional, and easy to work with. They made it easy and the roof looks great.

Andrew Mutter

November 2017

I got a recommendation from a co-worker that this company was great. Turns out she was right.

Amery A

September 2017

Phil was great to work with and very professional. The workers did a fantastic job on my roof and gutters. No mess to clean up and great timely service.

Tyrone Actkinson

September 2017

We had some minor roof repairs that required immediate attention. Advantage came out, quoted a fair price and finished the job in 3 hours. Pros: Very good communication from beginning to end. Phil was personable, communicated plans well, used Facetime to talk and sent pictures of the repair as they removed the old and installed the new. I liked the level of attention, even to a job that was quite a bit smaller than their normal contracts. Cons: Re-scheduled twice which was somewhat frustrating. Phil did take time to come by and install a temp repair on the roof until the crew could complete the job. I'd use Advantage again for future jobs. At the time of this post, the repair is performing well.

Ethan Sutherland

July 2017

Advantage roofing salesman, Philip Goodwin is the best person I have ever worked with when getting home repairs. Philip stayed in contact with me on everything being done. Advantage worked well with my insurance company making the entire process so easy and stress free for me. I would do business with them again and recommend them highly.

Kathy Minton

April 2017

Advantage Roofing did a great job on my roof. They were very neat and efficient. I would most certainly recommend them to anyone. They get a five star rating from me.

Doris Brown

February 2017